American Library Association Committee on Accreditation

Accreditation Decisions and Actions Taken Annual Conference 2023

Members of the 2022-2023 ALA Committee on Accreditation: Athena Salaba (Chair), Denice Adkins, Pauletta Brown Bracy, Frank Cervone, Andrea Copeland, Gail Dickinson, Joyce Illfelder-