## American Library Association Committee on Accreditation Actions Taken – Annual Conference 2008

## Issued July 8, 2008

The members of the ALA Committee on Accreditation COA are Richard E Rubin ChairJ Karen Adams Gail Avery Larry Bernstein Lynn Silpigni Connaway Ruth E Faklis Vicki L Gregory Joseph Janes Thomas Leonhardt Katy E Marre N