American Library Association Committee on Accreditation Actions Taken – Annual Conference 2006

Issued July 11, 2006

The members of the 2005-2006 ALA Committee on Accreditation (COA) are: Thomas Leonhardt, Chair; Karen Adams, Lynn Connaway, Ruth Faklis, Paula Fenza, Katy Marre, Nancy Roderer, Richard Rubin, Carla Stoffle, Danny Wallace, Virginia Walter, and Ann Weeks.

At its June 24 - 25, 2006 meeting, the COA took the following actions:

Accreditation Decisions

Approved continued accr Td (o)Tj 5.95127 0 Td (n)Tj 6.01139 0 Td ()Tj 3.00569 0 Td (D)Tj 8.6564 0 Td (AaWa,

Committee Matters